Byron Photography

Gaspari Wedding – Al and Sarah

In Wedding Photography on March 16, 2010 at 8:49 pm

Al and Sarah – what an amazing couple! I had the pleasure of photographing their wedding this past summer. They were married on a beautiful evening at Washington Park, right in front of the beautiful Cincinnati Music Hall. The reception was at Memorial Hall.  It was such an excellent evening.  I captured the event using almost entirely natural light.  I didn’t break out my flash until the very end of the evening – and I used it only for a few shots.  The Nikon D700 is such an amazing camera – with incredible ISO capabilities.  I hope you enjoy these images – please let me know what you think.  Thanks Al and Sarah for having me – you’re such a perfect couple!  I hope you enjoy these images for a lifetime to come.

Take a look at the entire gallery HERE.

Leave a comment